play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, 1487 Melton Road,, Queniborough, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE7 3FP
Telephone:
0116 2600087 | 07850 340901

Customer reviews of Vee Dub Services Ltd

At Vee Dub Services Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vee Dub Services Ltd

Vee Dub Services Ltd
5
5.0

All 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend !!

    By Lisa C on 28 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I have been taking my car to Andy for the past 3 years for both a MOT and Service . Offers a friendly , trustworthy service . I will not take my car to another garage . Highly recommend .


  • 5

    Fantastic car and service.

    By Kev S on 23 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Andy went above and beyond to help. Honest people are hard to find in this trade and he is one of the best. Buy with confidence. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great Service by. Genuine nice guy

    By Tim B on 11 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Had new brakes & discs fitted by Andy @ VeeDub Services again. Second time I have used VeeDub. Andy is a genuine nice guy who delivers great services at reasonable prices. The service is quick efficient & polite. Would highly recommend as price is significantly cheaper than that of main dealers & service is better


  • 5

    Amazing service, 100% would come back again!

    By Alex R on 22 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing service from Andy! Bought Seat Ibiza from VeeDub and cannot fault anything at all. We travelled a couple hours to see the car and it was well worth it based on his service alone. Full service, 6 months MOT, 12 months RAC cover and the vehicle was so well looked after when we exchanged. He was kind enough to even help us out with suggestions for suppliers for our VW camper van modifications. Such a lovely bloke and tradesman, very honest and genuine - very rare in car dealerships! I would travel back to Leicester to buy another car from him in the future and would recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful

    By Isabel P on 19 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW T-Roc which came with a years MOT, service and RAC warranty. Andy was very helpful and answered any questions that I had. Very friendly and couldn't have done more to help. The price of the vehicle purchased and part-exchange were very fair and overall I am very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Owen N on 12 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Andy and the team, polite, friendly communication on the telephone and when we arrived to purchase a car. 5 stars all the way.


  • 5

    Above and beyond fantastic experience!!

    By Leonie R on 08 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I can not fault Andy and his team they went above and beyond for me all in short notice. He really made me feel at ease about my car and helped me out as much as he can. Honest trustworthy guy will be definitely using him again. Thank you again Miss Raginia


  • 5

    By Tom E on 08 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Volvo car from Vee Dub. Absolutely superb service. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Exceptional service and value

    By Colin S on 29 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Rav4 from Andy around 6 months ago and couldn't be happier with the condition of the vehicle and the service received from start to finish.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have been using Vee Dub Services for seven years now for my van servicing,MOT’s and repairs. Andy always gives great advice to keep my vehicle in tip top shape and on the road with hassle free motoring. I would recommend Vee Dub Services without hesitation for all your motoring needs.


‹ Prev Next ›