play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, 1487 Melton Road,, Queniborough, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE7 3FP
Telephone:
0116 2600087 | 07850 340901

Customer reviews of Vee Dub Services Ltd

At Vee Dub Services Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vee Dub Services Ltd

Vee Dub Services Ltd
5
5.0

All 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mazda MX5 purchase

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Looked after by Andy and his team from start to finish, car well presented and prepared ready for collection, great service. would recommend.


  • 5

    Best garage

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I took my car to few different garages around Leicester but only in vee dub my car been looked at professionally. What ever parts been changed I’ve been shown all my old parts too . Won’t be going anywhere else ever . Highly recommend this place . Mr. Andy been so helpful all the time too . I’m very very happy customer 😊


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlie S on 16 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my car from Vee Dub through Andy and the service was excellent, even after the car was purchased, any additional faults were rectified. Great service would definitely recommend


  • 5

    The best car garage!!!

    By Sinead G on 24 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my second car from Andy I wouldn’t recommend anyone better!! The loveliest person and provides such a reliable and helpful service, I won’t go anywhere else!! Thank you for my new amber!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service: very responsive, thorough job, pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Vee Dub our go to Garage.

    By Murray C on 04 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    We have known Andy for over 10 years and we used him exclusively for a fleet of 5 cars and a couple of vans when we ran a business.We still use him and would recommend Vee Dub to anyone who wants their vehicles looked after properly.Great service, great value, lovely people.


  • 5

    Highly recommend !!

    By Lisa C on 28 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I have been taking my car to Andy for the past 3 years for both a MOT and Service . Offers a friendly , trustworthy service . I will not take my car to another garage . Highly recommend .


  • 5

    Fantastic car and service.

    By Kev S on 23 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Andy went above and beyond to help. Honest people are hard to find in this trade and he is one of the best. Buy with confidence. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great Service by. Genuine nice guy

    By Tim B on 11 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Had new brakes & discs fitted by Andy @ VeeDub Services again. Second time I have used VeeDub. Andy is a genuine nice guy who delivers great services at reasonable prices. The service is quick efficient & polite. Would highly recommend as price is significantly cheaper than that of main dealers & service is better


  • 5

    Amazing service, 100% would come back again!

    By Alex R on 22 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing service from Andy! Bought Seat Ibiza from VeeDub and cannot fault anything at all. We travelled a couple hours to see the car and it was well worth it based on his service alone. Full service, 6 months MOT, 12 months RAC cover and the vehicle was so well looked after when we exchanged. He was kind enough to even help us out with suggestions for suppliers for our VW camper van modifications. Such a lovely bloke and tradesman, very honest and genuine - very rare in car dealerships! I would travel back to Leicester to buy another car from him in the future and would recommend to anyone!!


‹ Prev Next ›