play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, 1487 Melton Road,, Queniborough, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE7 3FP
Telephone:
0116 2600087 | 07850 340901

Customer reviews of Vee Dub Services Ltd

At Vee Dub Services Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vee Dub Services Ltd

Vee Dub Services Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Antonia C on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Andy and the team were absolutely fantastic with their customer service and nothing was too much trouble. I am really happy with my new car, buying a new car is a big deal but it was made easy. Thank you


  • 5

    Great buy from VEE DUB SERVICES LTD.

    By PHINA O on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car which was delivered on time. The garage staff was very professional in answering all of my questions as well as the delivery staff. Thank you Vee Dub.


  • 5

    Reliable and trustworthy

    By Eima K on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant garage, very reliable and trustworthy. Effective communication and reliable if anything needs doing. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great honest reliable service and fair priced!

    By Matthew B on 16 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 61 plate BMW 520d from VeeDub Services about 7/8 weeks ago. When I bought it, the car seemed to run great. Driving it one day an error came up on the dash and I took it straight back to VeeDub. They were fantastic and have undertaken a great amount of work putting the car right. It is easy to judge a company when everything goes well but VeeDub went above and beyond when things didn’t, and ensured that everything was fixed and 100%. The price I paid for the car was a fair price and I would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great garage for all your needs

    By Alison W on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Efficient, reliable & trustworthy. Had my car service & mot. Been going to this garage for about 9 years. Always quick to get booked in, will see you on the spot if they can if any concerns. Good price for professional service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Efficient, professional service at fair prices.

    By Anita R on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My family and myself have used Vee Dub for a few years now. Andy ALWAYS provides a 5 star service, he’s professional, polite, fair and will bend over backwards to help, nothing is too much trouble. You will be kept informed of what work is required and feel safe driving away after repairs/ service etc, knowing it’s another job well done at a fair price. I guarantee, we’ll be back.


  • 5

    First time driver

    By Julie W on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A brilliant garage. Very speedy response when I was interested in a car, very helpful and obliging when I viewed the car and wanted a test run, I felt absolutely no pressure there was no hard sell just support and advice, when I picked up the car I was again supported and encouraged when driving off for the first time in my own in my very own car. I’ll definitely be going to back for all my car needs, I trust then and was very pleased with my first car buying experience. 10/10, 5 stars, very pleased. Thanks Vee Dub!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and workmanship

    By Ian C on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I always get our cars serviced and maintained by the team at Vee Dub. The staff are friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Their workmanship is excellent and they are great value for money. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    High quality and great service

    By Keith E on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and fair prices. I would recommend Vee Dub for both regular and in-warranty service. Very competitive compared to over priced bloated Main Dealers


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Liz N on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was amazing and staff were very helpful and delivery was on time and went well


‹ Prev Next ›