play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, 1487 Melton Road,, Queniborough, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE7 3FP
Telephone:
0116 2600087 | 07850 340901

Customer reviews of Vee Dub Services Ltd

At Vee Dub Services Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vee Dub Services Ltd

Vee Dub Services Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Liz N on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was amazing and staff were very helpful and delivery was on time and went well


  • 5

    Veedub great service

    By Heather G on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my second hand Citroen from Veedub and have had it Mot and serviced every year with excellent customer service, any time extra work has been done this has been efficiently done with no problems.


  • 5

    Excellent garage, highly recommended !!!!!

    By Simon W on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have taken our cars to Vee Dub Services Ltd for several years and will continue to do so. They are professional, polite, very good value, but above all, trustworthy and honest. They have fitted me in at short notice and have always provided excellent service and advice. Excellent garage, highly recommended !!!!!


  • 5

    Purchase of a FIAT 500 1.2S

    By Lee W on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Where do I start? From the moment I called at 6:00pm on Monday evening (as I was in the area having driven from Suffolk and just been let down badly by another dealer) asking to view a Fiat 500 for sale, to completing the purchase on Saturday morning, the whole experience was fantastic! The owner opened especially for me to view at 7:00pm that evening. Government Covid 19 restrictions aplenty, he made sure everything was spotless. The Car was exceptionally clean and very well presented. Going well beyond what I considered any local dealer would, no expense was spared to bring the vehicle up to an immaculate condition. The timing belt and water pump had been changed, with the old product left in the boot to show replacement had occurred. No hard sell, there didn't need to be, as his vehicles and level of customer service are beyond that I would have expected to have received. A respected and respectable family run business that culminated in me purchasing my daughter her first car.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Kyle L on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Vee Dub was an absolute pleasure to deal with! The car is in excellent condition with full service history, being new to the country, the team went the extra mile and assisted me with vehicle tax and car insurance. Can’t recommend them more.


  • 5

    Great service and persistence

    By Nick C on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a crazily annoying rattle in VW Golf for months .. VW Dealership no good (of course) .. couple of others looked at it .. no clue. They determinedly stuck to the challenge of finding a solution .. long story but they cracked it. Has made driving that car a joy again. If you want great service by people who want to help , not just take your cash, then Vee Dub Services is the place to go.


  • 5

    Great little car , very happy !

    By kim G on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    thinking of buying a used top class car , Vee Dub is the place to go , fantastic communication from start to finish .


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealership

    By Stacey D on 24 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call Vee Dubs was very helpful! I’m so happy with my new car! He even drove my car to Nottingham to save me coming all the way back to Leicester! It’s really good that you also get 3 months warranty! That gave me a piece of mind! Thank you so much for your help!


  • 5

    Great seller- especially with no car knowledge

    By Roxanne G on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Owner was extremely professional and thorough. Explained everything in a language I understood. Wasn’t local and picked me up from the train station and was extremely patient with me when wanting to make sure a mechanic looked over the car because I have no idea what I’m doing. Car was of high standard and all paper work organised and sorted for me. Cannot thank him enough.


  • 5

    Finding a replacement vehicle

    By Ann K on 20 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Andy is a very fair businessman, and took care to ensure that my journey from Scotland was as stress free as possible. He went to great lengths to ensure my paperwork was in order, and my car! Well the car is fabulous!