play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, 1487 Melton Road,, Queniborough, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE7 3FP
Telephone:
0116 2600087 | 07850 340901

Customer reviews of Vee Dub Services Ltd

At Vee Dub Services Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vee Dub Services Ltd

Vee Dub Services Ltd
5
5.0

All 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, professional & nice people

    By Tim B on 22 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Andy @ VeeDub is a nice, genuine & professional person. They specialise is VW but cover all makes from servicing perspective. I asked him recently to change the rear brakes on my Touareg. He was very cost competitive v’s main dealer, did it with OEM parts & was done in super quick time. Well done guys I will certainly be back. Couldn’t recommend highly enough v’s main dealers or in general as genuine people


  • 5

    Buying a car from a distance

    By Anonymous on 21 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Andy was great at communicating and made the process of buying a car from a distance really easy. Very happy! Thanks Andy.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Andy could not do enough, answering every question and offering advice. The process was very quick and easy, would recommend.


  • 5

    By Paul O on 13 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First class garage providing great service and advise, maintains and MOTs both our cars wouldn’t go anywhere else, there is also a great selection of used cars available 👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent garage that puts the customer first

    By Rowena S on 13 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Have used this garage for a very long time. I needed a car to accommodate a very large dog, and Andy as always goes above and beyond to find exactly what I needed and found just the right car at the right price fully serviced and MoT’d as well. Great garage with proper customer service


  • 5

    By Emma C on 03 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely friendly staff great guys and the service is fantastic. Always take my car here reliable highly recommend thnks andy emma coles


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    So helpful and professional. Great personal service from a local dealer. They know their cars and I would choose Vee Dub every time.


  • 5

    By James M on 02 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a seat Mii from Andy at Veedub services , Excellent service , viewed Friday picked up Tuesday, very swift and efficient service , and a great car , really pleased , Many thanks.


  • 5

    By Iain S on 28 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    100 % recommend, Andy has been very helpful in every aspect of my car purchase. Would definitely buy from Vee Dub again


  • 5

    By Jose F on 18 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    100% Recommend this team. Really happy with the buying experience. Great car, great communication, exceeded expectation, Service too good. Thank you Andy, see you next time!