play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, 1487 Melton Road,, Queniborough, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE7 3FP
Telephone:
0116 2600087 | 07850 340901

Customer reviews of Vee Dub Services Ltd

At Vee Dub Services Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vee Dub Services Ltd

Vee Dub Services Ltd
5
5.0

All 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful

    By Isabel P on 19 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW T-Roc which came with a years MOT, service and RAC warranty. Andy was very helpful and answered any questions that I had. Very friendly and couldn't have done more to help. The price of the vehicle purchased and part-exchange were very fair and overall I am very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Owen N on 12 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Andy and the team, polite, friendly communication on the telephone and when we arrived to purchase a car. 5 stars all the way.


  • 5

    Above and beyond fantastic experience!!

    By Leonie R on 08 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I can not fault Andy and his team they went above and beyond for me all in short notice. He really made me feel at ease about my car and helped me out as much as he can. Honest trustworthy guy will be definitely using him again. Thank you again Miss Raginia


  • 5

    By Tom E on 08 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Volvo car from Vee Dub. Absolutely superb service. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Exceptional service and value

    By Colin S on 29 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Rav4 from Andy around 6 months ago and couldn't be happier with the condition of the vehicle and the service received from start to finish.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have been using Vee Dub Services for seven years now for my van servicing,MOT’s and repairs. Andy always gives great advice to keep my vehicle in tip top shape and on the road with hassle free motoring. I would recommend Vee Dub Services without hesitation for all your motoring needs.


  • 5

    Great, professional & nice people

    By Tim B on 22 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Andy @ VeeDub is a nice, genuine & professional person. They specialise is VW but cover all makes from servicing perspective. I asked him recently to change the rear brakes on my Touareg. He was very cost competitive v’s main dealer, did it with OEM parts & was done in super quick time. Well done guys I will certainly be back. Couldn’t recommend highly enough v’s main dealers or in general as genuine people


  • 5

    Buying a car from a distance

    By Anonymous on 21 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Andy was great at communicating and made the process of buying a car from a distance really easy. Very happy! Thanks Andy.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Andy could not do enough, answering every question and offering advice. The process was very quick and easy, would recommend.


  • 5

    By Paul O on 13 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First class garage providing great service and advise, maintains and MOTs both our cars wouldn’t go anywhere else, there is also a great selection of used cars available 👍🏻