play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, 1487 Melton Road,, Queniborough, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE7 3FP
Telephone:
0116 2600087 | 07850 340901

Customer reviews of Vee Dub Services Ltd

At Vee Dub Services Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vee Dub Services Ltd

Vee Dub Services Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time driver

    By Julie W on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A brilliant garage. Very speedy response when I was interested in a car, very helpful and obliging when I viewed the car and wanted a test run, I felt absolutely no pressure there was no hard sell just support and advice, when I picked up the car I was again supported and encouraged when driving off for the first time in my own in my very own car. I’ll definitely be going to back for all my car needs, I trust then and was very pleased with my first car buying experience. 10/10, 5 stars, very pleased. Thanks Vee Dub!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and workmanship

    By Ian C on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I always get our cars serviced and maintained by the team at Vee Dub. The staff are friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Their workmanship is excellent and they are great value for money. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    High quality and great service

    By Keith E on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and fair prices. I would recommend Vee Dub for both regular and in-warranty service. Very competitive compared to over priced bloated Main Dealers


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Liz N on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was amazing and staff were very helpful and delivery was on time and went well


  • 5

    Veedub great service

    By Heather G on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my second hand Citroen from Veedub and have had it Mot and serviced every year with excellent customer service, any time extra work has been done this has been efficiently done with no problems.


  • 5

    Excellent garage, highly recommended !!!!!

    By Simon W on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have taken our cars to Vee Dub Services Ltd for several years and will continue to do so. They are professional, polite, very good value, but above all, trustworthy and honest. They have fitted me in at short notice and have always provided excellent service and advice. Excellent garage, highly recommended !!!!!


  • 5

    Purchase of a FIAT 500 1.2S

    By Lee W on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Where do I start? From the moment I called at 6:00pm on Monday evening (as I was in the area having driven from Suffolk and just been let down badly by another dealer) asking to view a Fiat 500 for sale, to completing the purchase on Saturday morning, the whole experience was fantastic! The owner opened especially for me to view at 7:00pm that evening. Government Covid 19 restrictions aplenty, he made sure everything was spotless. The Car was exceptionally clean and very well presented. Going well beyond what I considered any local dealer would, no expense was spared to bring the vehicle up to an immaculate condition. The timing belt and water pump had been changed, with the old product left in the boot to show replacement had occurred. No hard sell, there didn't need to be, as his vehicles and level of customer service are beyond that I would have expected to have received. A respected and respectable family run business that culminated in me purchasing my daughter her first car.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Kyle L on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Vee Dub was an absolute pleasure to deal with! The car is in excellent condition with full service history, being new to the country, the team went the extra mile and assisted me with vehicle tax and car insurance. Can’t recommend them more.


  • 5

    Great service and persistence

    By Nick C on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a crazily annoying rattle in VW Golf for months .. VW Dealership no good (of course) .. couple of others looked at it .. no clue. They determinedly stuck to the challenge of finding a solution .. long story but they cracked it. Has made driving that car a joy again. If you want great service by people who want to help , not just take your cash, then Vee Dub Services is the place to go.


  • 5

    Great little car , very happy !

    By kim G on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    thinking of buying a used top class car , Vee Dub is the place to go , fantastic communication from start to finish .